Plush Animal Lover’s Day, etc.

Gotta love plushies;
I would love to have a Zeke,
Ctrl+Alt+Del.


It’s Plush Animal Lover’s Day and Adopt a Shelter Dog Month.

2 Responses to Plush Animal Lover’s Day, etc.

  1. First of all I’d like to say, well written post! I’ve got a small question bothering me, I really like the theme of your website and tried to download the same layout on my WP blog. Anyhow, there is some kind of weird php error in the sidebar. Do you have any tips, what version are you using? Please PM me on Twitter @FitTipz or via e-mail.

Leave a Reply

