Ground Hog Day, etc.

Punxsutawney Phil,
The great groundhog predictor,
Tells when spring will come.

 

It’s Ground Hog Day and Candlemas.

26 Responses to Ground Hog Day, etc.

  1. Burham says:

    Thanks for posting this, I’ve been looking for something worth reading all morning.

  2. Baucum says:

    This new blog chooses products from various categories, and reviews the best.

    http://www.bestdigcamera.blogspot.com/

    Don’t miss out! http://bestdigcamera.blogspot.com/2009/04/best-cable-modem.html

  3. Mittler says:

    I love this. Thanks for letting it star in its own post. Trade Show Display

  4. Boles says:

    I have been struggling with this for a long tie, I appreciate the encouragement – it gives me hope. Maybe someoneelse will figure this out.

  5. Tallmadge says:

    The most popular camera on the market today, the Canon PowerShot SD1100IS 8MP Digital, is currently on sale at Amazon. This is not a scam, just an update for anyone thinking about purchasing this incredible camera at a reduced price. You can find it here:

    http://tinyurl.com/popularcamerasale http://tinyurl.com/popularcamerasale

  6. Southmayd says:

    Fan-flipping-tastic! At least I caught this on a good day XD

  7. Mesick says:

    Very interesting, I had a conversation with some friends at http://www.affluence.org about something very similar…

  8. Ferree says:

    Thanks for this article, seems like you have found a solution 🙂 Needless to say that I will subscribe to your RSS feeds now. Keep it up and thanks for sharing.

    Manuela

  9. Araki says:

    I think it has a very positive message, and brings up a number of good questions. John. http://www.simplybestcovers.com

  10. Segall says:

    A good informative blog is hard to find most are fun of crap and spam this one seems ok nice post.
    The 7-Channel 910W Surround Sound audio video reciver <a href=”http://yamaharxv2600.wordpress.com/

  11. Schabacker says:

    I just read that Swine Flu has Infected two children in Southern California. I feel so sorry for them.

    http://www.symptomsswineflu.org/2009/05/01/swine-influenza-a-h1n1-infection-in-two-children-in-southern-california/

  12. Paddick says:

    I am so tired of timothy geitner, and bernanke destroying our countries economy. Obama is a cruel hoax, he is a vicous fraud and I hope that this country really starts to listen to what Obama promises, and realizes that he does the exact opposite of everything he promises to the American people. He reversed his position on NAFTA, and he will reverse his position on everything else. He has not repealed the Patriot Act, he actually reauthorized it. Obama has also set aside torture, and Gitmo is not shutting down, he actually wrote that he was thinking about shutting down gitmo a year from now but he won’t. Down with the NWO! http://ortakweb.com//story.php?title=kansas-city-smart-port—how-it-is-destroying-our-country

  13. Hambrick says:

    When you look at what it will take to overcome such an addiction, you will then respect those who did it. While it is always worth it in the end, the struggle to get there makes victory that much sweeter. How To Quit Smoking

  14. Saballos says:

    Use http://bpled.com instead of Google (Yahoo, Altavista whatever) and you’ll save some precious energy. After all, it’s up to us to care for the environment, right?

  15. epos says:

    Great stuff!

  16. Martin says:

    very nice and informative site. I really had a great time reading some of you post.. keep it up and looking forward to read more soon.

  17. Coombes says:

    I could of sworn I read about this before. I forgot what website I’ve seen this on but nevertheless nice post.

  18. Pebworth says:

    That was a great post..I love this site. Thanks

  19. Anime says:

    Thank you for your most interesting article. I will come back for more ^_^

  20. Banko says:

    Well, I have been trying to make a go of it and blogging my brains out, but I certainly have to give you credit. That was excellently done. I don’t always make such clear points and a lot of blogs I read are poorly written and leave wondering just what were they trying to say.

    I find it so hard to come up with new ideas and rewritting someone else’s work can backfire. Particularly if you don’t know whether they are truly an expert in their field. The longer I work on the internet the more I wonder about most of the content. However, to be fair their are many aurthors in the print media out there that espouse their ideas as fact when they are clearly questionable. It is almost as easy to have a book published as an ebook.

    Anyway, thanks for the great blog.

  21. Marchessault says:

    Well, I have been trying to make a go of it and blogging my brains out, but I certainly have to give you credit. That was excellently done. I don’t always make such clear points and a lot of blogs I read are poorly written and leave wondering just what were they trying to say.

    I find it so hard to come up with new ideas and rewritting someone else’s work can backfire. Particularly if you don’t know whether they are truly an expert in their field. The longer I work on the internet the more I wonder about most of the content. However, to be fair their are many aurthors in the print media out there that espouse their ideas as fact when they are clearly questionable. It is almost as easy to have a book published as an ebook.

    Anyway, thanks for the great blog.

  22. Electronics says:

    This was a great read, I look forward to reading more about this 🙂

  23. Vroom says:

    Cool, will have to think about that for a bit..

  24. Bamba says:

    hi ! you have great blog
    please visit mine..
    >> the best collection of free stuff on the net ! <a href="http://www.junkzone.org/&quot; JunkZone

  25. Excellent blog very well laid out indeed. I wish mine were as good as yours. Keep up the good work! If I could have your 10% creativity I would be very proud.

Leave a Reply

