Resolutions

A lot of people don’t keep their New Year’s resolutions, and this got me thinking about ‘resolutions’ that I’d be happy not to keep:

gain weight
eat more, exercise less
start drinking
be lazier
etc.

4 Responses to Resolutions

  1. add neglect family and friends for me 🙂
    let the weeds grow and the house fall apart,
    avoid cleaning house.
    learn to smoke.

    nice list, and good idea… I hope it works!

  2. I would, but I’m too lazy. 😀

    3B

  3. […] Ditch New Years Resolutions Day.  I’m fine with ditching my ‘resolutions‘; they weren’t that good […]

  4. […] Peace Day, etc. 5 views, Thistle and Shamrock 5 views, Letter Writing Day, etc. 5 views, Resolutions 5 views, More Herbs, Less Salt Day 5 views, Mutt’s Day 5 views, Christmas Card Day, etc 5 […]

Leave a comment