Christmas Card Day, etc

Get your Christmas cards;
Take some time to pick them out,
And choose them with care.

 

It’s Christmas Card Day, and National Pastry Day.  I figured out how to write backwards when I was in high school; and I now use that skill most of the time when I sign cards.

3 Responses to Christmas Card Day, etc

  1. bibliochef says:

    Well, you and I are the only people who used the technorati tag national pastry day. I wonder why? my site is cooking with ideas at http://www.cookingwithideas.typepad.com Stop by.

  2. That is interesting, and so is your site. I took a quick look at it and it looks fun.

    3B

  3. […] etc. 5 views, Resolutions 5 views, More Herbs, Less Salt Day 5 views, Mutt’s Day 5 views, Christmas Card Day, etc 5 views, Skyscraper Day 5 views, Newspaper Carrier Day and National Court 5 views, Something on […]

Leave a Reply

