Plan Your Epitaph Day, etc.

For my epitaph,
What should be on my tombstone?
To compress my life.

 

It’s Plan Your Epitaph Day, Sorry Charlie Day, and Sexual Assault Awareness Month.

5 Responses to Plan Your Epitaph Day, etc.

  1. […] Just Another Random Weblog added an interesting post today on Plan Your Epitaph Day, etc.Here’s a small readingFor my epitaph, What should be on my tombstone? To compress my life.   It’s Plan Your Epitaph Day , Sorry Charlie Day , and Sexual Assault Awareness Month. Posted in Haiku, Holidays, Obscure Holiday, Poetry Tagged: Plan Your Epitaph Day, Sexual Assault Awareness Month, Sorry Charlie Day […]

  2. I wrote a few words inspired by your post.

    Tombstone

  3. That’s cool. Inspiration can come from anywhere.

    3B

  4. Hi, cool post. I have been pondering this topic,so thanks for writing. I’ll certainly be coming back to your site. Keep up the good work

  5. […] etc. 1 view, My Secret Wish 1 view, Bastille Day, Among Other Things 1 view, Yesterday – Plan Your Epitaph Day, etc. 2 views, World Laboratory Day, etc. 1 view, The Day the Music Died 1 view, Lazy Day, National […]

Leave a comment